The Journey of the Medium​

Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August 2020

(Five – 3 hour sessions OR Single Days available on the registration)

Explore the journey of your Soul, through the faculty of mediumship. Understand your natural ability of expression through further developing the subjective and objective aspects of communication. These are five interactive days of tutorials, tuition and practical exercise, offering you the opportunity to become the active ingredient in your mediumship. Experience over 5 days, all aspects of mediumship and fully immerse yourself in the essence of the communicator as they work with you to further hone your sensitivities and mediumistic ability. 

  • USA – Pacific 1:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Mountain 2:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Central 3:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Eastern 4:30pm – 7:30pm
  • United Kingdom 9:30pm – 12:30am
  • Central Europe 10:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Sydney (next day) 6:30am – 9:30am
  • Auckland (next day) 8:30am – 11:30am

Subscribe to the Philip Dykes Newsletter

Get the latest news and updates about events and mediumship guidance by email. 

Consider Making a Donation by Paypal

If you would like to make a donation it would be most appreciated. Donations go towards helping fund participants fee’s for those who struggle to attend courses as well as help fund the behind the scenes cost associated with the websites, technology and systems.

X