The Accomplished Medium

Saturday and Sunday August 15th &16th 

11am to 4pm (BST) Two – 5 hour sessions

A journey within the subjective and objective faculties of mediumship.  You will find out more about your latent potential and how to use all aspects of your mediumship.  You will gain a further understanding of your souls ability and will also have lots of opportunity for practicing your mediumship.  You will work on deepening your evidence whilst gaining a greater understanding of the psychology of the human mind. Also you will work on increasing your dual awareness to look behind the evidence to share more of the communicators story. 

Find out more and register.

  • Eastern USA 6am – 11am,
  • United Kingdom 11am – 4pm,
  • Central Europe 12pm – 5pm,
  • Sydney (Sun & Mon) 8pm – 1am  

Subscribe to the Philip Dykes Newsletter

Get the latest news and updates about events and mediumship guidance by email. 

Consider Making a Donation by Paypal

If you would like to make a donation it would be most appreciated. Donations go towards helping fund participants fee’s for those who struggle to attend courses as well as help fund the behind the scenes cost associated with the websites, technology and systems.

X